Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies. More information

Team

From BACID

BACID Project Team

Prorok.png

Thomas Prorok
KDZ Managing Director
Tel: +43 1 8923492-18
Email: mailto:prorok@kdz.or.at

Find me on Linkedin
Thomas Prorok on Twitter
Find me on Facebook

Subscribe our Newsletter

Schantl.jpg

Alexandra Schantl
Project lead and coordinator “NALAS Decentralisation and Digitalisation”
Tel. +43 1 8923492-37
Email: mailto:schantl@kdz.or.at

Parzer.jpg

Philip Parzer
Coordinator „Regional Quality Management Centre and CAF"
Tel: +43 1 8923492 10
E-Mail: mailto:parzer@kdz.or.at

Pichler.jpg

Dalilah Pichler:
Digitalisation and Citizen Budget Expert
Mobile: +43 1 8923492 - 25
Email: mailto:pichler@kdz.or.at

TropperMalz.jpg

Bernadette Tropper-Malz
Financial Monitoring and Reporting, CAF Expert
Tel: +43 1 8923492 12
E-Mail: mailto:tropper-malz@kdz.or.at

Weixlbraun.jpg

Verena Weixlbraun
Junior CAF Expert
Tel: +43 1 8923492 32
E-Mail: mailto:weixlbraun@kdz.or.at

Fritz.jpg

Siegfried Fritz
Public Relations
Tel: +43 1 8923492 17
E-Mail: mailto:fritz@kdz.or.at

Giebhart.jpg

Walter Giebhart
Event Management, CAF Online
Tel: +43 1 8923492 36
E-Mail: mailto:giebhart@kdz.or.at

Alexander-lesigang-foto.256x256.jpg

Alexander Lesigang
AACT Advisor for International Relations / AACT BACID Project Coordinator
Tel: +43 1 4000 89978
E-mail: mailto:alexander.lesigang@staedtebund.gv.at

Kelmend.jpg

Kelmend Zajazi
Network of Assoications of Local Authorities in South East Europe (NALAS)
Tel: +389(0)23090818
E-mail: mailto:zajazi@nalas.eu

Damjanovic.jpg

Olivera Damjanovic
Programme Manager at ReSPA (Regional School of Public Administration)
Tel: +382 (0)20 817 200
E-mail: mailto:o.damjanovic@respaweb.eu

Bukarica.jpg

Slaven Bukarica
Programme Assistant at ReSPA (Regional School of Public Administration)
Tel: +382 (0)20 817 200
E-mail: mailto:s.bukarica@respaweb.eu