Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies. More information

Difference between revisions of "Team"

From BACID
Line 32: Line 32:
 
Tel: +43 1 8923492 10<br />
 
Tel: +43 1 8923492 10<br />
 
E-Mail: mailto:parzer@kdz.or.at<br />
 
E-Mail: mailto:parzer@kdz.or.at<br />
 +
|-
 +
|[[File:etzlstorfer_tobias.jpg|100px|left|link=]]
 +
"'Tobias Etzlstorfer"'<br />
 +
Project Assistance<br />
 +
Tel_ +43 1 8923492 25<br />
 +
E-Mail: mailto:etzlstorfer@kdz.or.at<br />
 
|-
 
|-
 
|[[File:Alexander-lesigang-foto.256x256.jpg|100px|left|link=]]
 
|[[File:Alexander-lesigang-foto.256x256.jpg|100px|left|link=]]

Revision as of 10:00, 5 September 2018

BACID Project Team

Prorok.jpg

Thomas Prorok
KDZ Deputy Managing Director / BACID Team Leader
Tel: +43 1 8923492-18
Email: mailto:prorok@kdz.or.at

Schantl icon.jpg

Alexandra Schantl
EU Senior Advisor
Tel. +43 1 8923492-37
Email: mailto:schantl@kdz.or.at

0419600.jpg

Marija Šošić:
Grant Management Expert
Mobile: +382 69411030
Email: mailto:sosic@kdz.or.at

Krabina bernhard online0353.jpg

Bernhard Krabina
Open Government Expert
Tel: +43 1 8923492 27
E-Mail: mailto:krabina@kdz.or.at

Parzer phillip online0252.jpg

Philip Parzer
Public Management Expert
Tel: +43 1 8923492 10
E-Mail: mailto:parzer@kdz.or.at

Etzlstorfer tobias.jpg

"'Tobias Etzlstorfer"'
Project Assistance
Tel_ +43 1 8923492 25
E-Mail: mailto:etzlstorfer@kdz.or.at

Alexander-lesigang-foto.256x256.jpg

Alexander Lesigang
AACT Advisor for International Relations / AACT BACID Project Coordinator
Tel: +43 1 4000 89978
E-mail: mailto:alexander.lesigang@staedtebund.gv.at