Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies. More information

Difference between revisions of "Team"

From BACID
m
Line 11: Line 11:
 
Twitter: https://twitter.com/thomasprorok <br />
 
Twitter: https://twitter.com/thomasprorok <br />
 
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/thomas.prorok.9?ref=bookmarks <br />
 
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/thomas.prorok.9?ref=bookmarks <br />
 +
[https://bacid.us17.list-manage.com/subscribe?u=b33f348016797f42e91adda31&id=e622b09235 BACID Newsletter] <br />
  
 
CV in english: http://www.kdz.eu/de/file/30209/download<br />  
 
CV in english: http://www.kdz.eu/de/file/30209/download<br />  

Revision as of 08:24, 23 March 2019

BACID Project Team

Prorok.jpg

Thomas Prorok
KDZ Deputy Managing Director / BACID Team Leader
Tel: +43 1 8923492-18
Email: mailto:prorok@kdz.or.at
Linkedin: https://www.linkedin.com/in/thomas-prorok-1731ab15/
Twitter: https://twitter.com/thomasprorok
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/thomas.prorok.9?ref=bookmarks
BACID Newsletter

CV in english: http://www.kdz.eu/de/file/30209/download
CV in german: https://www.kdz.eu/node/96

Schantl icon.jpg

Alexandra Schantl
EU Senior Advisor
Tel. +43 1 8923492-37
Email: mailto:schantl@kdz.or.at

0419600.jpg

Marija Šošić:
Grant Management Expert
Mobile: +382 69411030
Email: mailto:sosic@kdz.or.at

Krabina bernhard online0353.jpg

Bernhard Krabina
Open Government Expert
Tel: +43 1 8923492 27
E-Mail: mailto:krabina@kdz.or.at

Parzer phillip online0252.jpg

Philip Parzer
Public Management Expert
Tel: +43 1 8923492 10
E-Mail: mailto:parzer@kdz.or.at

Tropper malz online0407.jpg

Bernadette Tropper-Malz
Financial Management
Tel: +43 1 8923492 12
E-Mail: mailto:tropper-malz@kdz.or.at

Etzlstorfer tobias.jpg

Tobias Etzlstorfer
Project Assistance
Tel: +43 1 8923492 25
E-Mail: mailto:etzlstorfer@kdz.or.at

Alexander-lesigang-foto.256x256.jpg

Alexander Lesigang
AACT Advisor for International Relations / AACT BACID Project Coordinator
Tel: +43 1 4000 89978
E-mail: mailto:alexander.lesigang@staedtebund.gv.at

Stafa IMG 2388.jpg

Elton Stafa
Regional Fiscal Decentralisation Expert
Tel: +355 44504150
E-mail: mailto:stafa@nalas.eu

Photo Darko Mrvaljevic.jpg

Darko Mrvaljevic
Regional EU-Expert
Tel: +389 23090818
E-mail: mailto:mrvaljevic@nalas.eu

Pastrovic.jpg

Goran Pastrovic
Programme Manager at ReSPA (Regional School of Public Administration)
Tel: +382 (0)20 817 200
E-mail: mailto:g.pastrovic@respaweb.eu

Bukarica.jpg

Slaven Bukarica
Programme Assistant at ReSPA (Regional School of Public Administration)
Tel: +382 (0)20 817 200
E-mail: mailto:s.bukarica@respaweb.eu